تاو لولاند كريك مع السمان والبط للقطط 6.6 كجم

تاو لولاند كريك مع السمان والبط للقطط 6.6 كجم

Regular price 245.00 SR Save Liquid error (product-template line 120): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
/
Tax included.

Only 6 items in stock!

السمان الخالي من الأقفاص والبط الخالي من الأقفاص كلاهما بروتينات سهلة الهضم للغاية ، مما يجعل هذه الوصفة نظاما غذائيا مثاليا للقطط التي تتوق إلى الطيور. غذاء القطط لجميع مراحل الحياة ، يتميز Lowland Creek بالبروبيوتيك الخاص بالأنواع لدعم الجهاز الهضمي والمناعة ، والتورين لصحة القلب والعينين ، ومضادات الأكسدة من الخضروات والبقوليات والفواكه من أجل الرفاهية العامة ، تماما مثل الطبيعة المقصودة.

الفوائد الرئيسية
السمان الخالي من الأقفاص والبط الخالي من الأقفاص
السمان المحمص والبط المشوي هما مصدران للبروتين عالي الهضم لاحتياجات القطط الغذائية والطعم الذي تتوق إليه.

أنواع البروبيوتيك الخاصة
تعتبر الأجهزة الهضمية والمناعية الصحية أمرا حيويا للصحة العامة لحيوانك الأليف. تم تطوير البروبيوتيك K9 Strain الخاص بنا خصيصا للكلاب وإضافته بعد عملية الطهي لضمان صلاحيته. يوفر كل رطل من Taste of the Wild 80 مليون مزرعة حية ونشطة تساعد على دعم الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز المناعي الصحي.

توراين
هذا الحمض الأميني الأساسي مفيد لجميع القطط ويساعد في الحفاظ على صحة القلب والعينين.

جميع مراحل الحياة التغذية
تمت صياغته لتلبية الاحتياجات الغذائية لقطتك في جميع مراحل الحياة ، من القط الصغير إلى القط الكبير.

مزيج الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا
تعمل المستويات المتوازنة من أحماض أوميغا 6 وأوميغا 3 الدهنية معا لدعم بشرة صحية وطبقة لامعة.

الاكسده
توفر الخضروات والبقوليات والفواكه ، بما في ذلك البطاطا الحلوة والعدس والبازلاء والتوت والتوت والطماطم ، العناصر الغذائية التي تساعد على دعم الرفاهية العامة لقطتك ، بينما تدعم المستويات المضمونة من الزنك والسيلينيوم وفيتامين E جهاز المناعة.

TOW Lowland Creek With Quail and Duck for Cats 6.6Kg

TOW Lowland Creek With Quail and Duck for Cats 6.6Kg

Regular price 245.00 SR Save Liquid error (product-template line 120): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
/
Tax included.

Only 6 items in stock!

Cage-free quail and cage-free duck are both highly digestible proteins, making this recipe an ideal diet for the feline that craves fowl. A cat food for all life stages, Lowland Creek features species-specific probiotics for digestive and immune support, taurine for a healthy heart and eyes, and antioxidants from vegetables, legumes and fruits for overall well-being, just like nature intended.

Key Benefits
Cage-Free Quail & Cage-Free Duck
Roasted quail and roasted duck are sources of highly digestible protein for the nutrition cats need and the taste they crave.

Species Specific Probiotics
Healthy digestive and immune systems are vital to the overall health of your pet. Our proprietary K9 Strain Probiotics are developed specifically for dogs and added after the cooking process to ensure viability. Each pound of Taste of the Wild provides 80 million live, active cultures that help support healthy digestive and immune systems.

Taurine
This essential amino acid is beneficial for all cats and helps to maintain healthy heart and eyes.

All Life Stages Nutrition
Formulated to meet the nutritional needs of your cat throughout all stages of life, from kitten to senior cat.

Omega Fatty Acid Blend
Balanced levels of omega-6 and omega-3 fatty acids work together to support healthy skin and a shiny coat.

Antioxidants
Vegetables, legumes and fruits, including sweet potatoes, lentils, peas, blueberries, raspberries and tomatoes, provide nutrients that help support your cat?s overall well-being, while guaranteed levels of zinc, selenium and vitamin E support the immune system.